Call Now : ​702-227-3755

6795 W. Flamingo Road Las vegas, NV 89103

   AAA
ALL ​​AMERICAN ​ANIMAL HOSPITAL
Low Cost            Boarding             Grooming            Veterinary Services

Josie M (GOOGLE+)
a month ago
Dr. Is very nice and affordable. Am always able to make an appointment with No problems...


Jan Schaeffer (GOOGLE+)
a year ago-
The office, Dr. Botros and the staff are helpful and caring.  They are all good at their jobs.. ...MoreThe office, Dr. Botros and the staff are helpful and caring.  They are all good at their jobs..

Thanks so much!!

    Jan Schaeffer
Annisa M. (YELP)
[5.0 star rating] ★★★★★
7/13/2015

Dr. Botros is amazing pet doctor.  He is compassionate and honest.  I first met him four years ago when I lived in Spring Valley, and now I drive all the way from Centennial as I won't let another doctor treat my beloved lhasa-poo, now eight years old.  Our most recent visit he removed a cyst, a fat deposit, cleaned his teeth (his teeth are as white as they were when he was a puppy!!).  After the anethesia wore off, my baby was happy and jumping around - in  the best mood and clearly feeling better, thanks to Dr. B!  I recommend him very highly.  He will not overcharge or disappoint.  :)
Amanda S. (YELP)
[5.0 star rating] ★★★★★
10/16/2015

After a few recommendations I decided to bring my kitty to Dr B to have his swollen paw. I never like vets To begin with; I always have horrible experiences of scammy clinics.
Immediately upon arriving I felt extremely comfortable. The ladies at the front desk were fast, efficient, and caring.
Within five minutes we were in talking to Dr B who I (again) immediately fell in love with! He calmed down my scared kitty and was so thorough with him. He explained that he had an infection and fever. Milo stayed overnight to be helped.
The next day I received a phone call not from the front desk ladies but from Dr B himself. He went over what went on overnight and the treatments milo received.

During my whole process Dr B's warm heart helped soothe my worries. Milo came home healthy and happy and I wasn't stuck with an outrageous bill full of unnecessary charges.

I plan to stay with this vet and refer friends ! Thank you so much Dr B and staff !!

Susan Rice (GOOGLE+)
a year ago-
Great Veterinarian Dr. Hany Botros enjoyed meeting with him today. Brought our two dogs in to see him. Both dogs liked him and were not afraid when he touched them. The front office Vet Techs were sweet and gave good advice. Was just going ...MoreGreat Veterinarian Dr. Hany Botros enjoyed meeting with him today. Brought our two dogs in to see him. Both dogs liked him and were not afraid when he touched them. The front office Vet Techs were sweet and gave good advice. Was just going to go with a rabies shot but they advised if we were going to groom them to go with the Bordetella as well. Enjoyed our visit and I would  recommend  him to everyone with furry kids of their own


Shannon Russell (GOOGLE+)
7 months ago
Update:  My dogs have now been there multiple times. As matter of fact they both had to have surgery in the last month.  One dog ate a magnet that had to go and the other got a HUGE slice under her neck from her dog tags.  If I could give ...MoreUpdate:  My dogs have now been there multiple times. As matter of fact they both had to have surgery in the last month.  One dog ate a magnet that had to go and the other got a HUGE slice under her neck from her dog tags.  If I could give him 10 stars I would.  With Wesley he didn't even care about the $$ when he called to tell me what he found.  He was doing surgery regardless.  Luckily I have dog insurance! 

Love Dr. B and the staff.  I've been going here for few years now and have moved across town.  I still drive over here for my puppies (they are still puppies even though 7 & 11!) -- excellent vet and great prices. 

Virgil D. (YELP)
[5.0 star rating] ★★★★★
3/22/2016
Dr.Botros was excellent with our dogs and went above and beyond o make sure they had the proper care. Excellent doctor and would highly  recommend him to anyone who cares about their dogs health.

Alexander Hmelevsky (GOOGLE+)
a year ago-
I rescued a little bully took him here for a check up a bath and to board him he lives them so do I because he was treated like a king.

Marie R. (YELP)
[5.0 star rating] ★★★★★
8/27/2015

Seriously the best animal hospital in Vegas! I love Dr. B! He's so patient and shows true compassion for the animals in his office. He's very honest and will tell you what is actually needed and what is not. My whole family goes here with our pets and he's saved our animals countless times! His office is very affordable. Every Tuesday they offer a Walk In Vaccine clinic from 9-11am and 3-5pm and you only pay for the vaccine. GREAT SERVICES, GREAT PRICES AND GREAT QUALITY!
fixyourpets (CITYSEARCH)
over a year ago
Dr. Botros SAVED my DOGS LIFE – I believe my dog was poisoned but I will never know for sure. He was very, very, very sick I didn?t think he would make it. He stayed with Dr. Botros for a week. His body was all out of whack and bloud work prroved it. I honestly believe if he was at any other vet he would have passed away. Dr. B even gave me his personal cell phone number to call. The total cost was extremely fair. Anyother vet would have robbed me blind! I have been to 5 different vets in Vegas and Dr. B is the BEST! He is an honest man who loves animals and truly cares! I LOVE HIM AND HIS OFFICE!

Sheree Wilson (GOOGLE+)
a year ago-
Simply the best in town...Dr B is fantastic and his rates are very low compared to others.
Gina S. (YELP)
[5.0 star rating] ★★★★★
3/24/2015

Great vet!  Great experience. I was not really happy with a vet close to my home. So I went to this vet because on Tues they have low cost vaccines. While I was here my dogs were vaccinated, groomed and one dog had a dental cleaning. Low prices, friendly staff, and a very nice vet. I will travel the extra miles for this vet again.
YNKEFN (CITYSEARCH)
over a year ago
This Place Is Great! – This place is NOT cheap by all means. The prices are wonderful plus you get great service!

I have never had any "bad" experiences ever there. i've been going for the past 3 1/2 years!

To the response of being "dirty"! Hello! have you been to any other hospitals around the area? You almost need to put a clothes pin on your nose! And to the response of being cheap, It's called greating a great deal when you go there. The only thing cheap must be you! You must want things for free. Only CHEAP people like to complain!!!

Michelle A. (YELP)
[5.0 star rating] ★★★★★
1/23/2015

Really great people! They gave me affordable prices, great service, and some of the best service I've ever experienced. I would drive 1000 miles just to go to this vet office. They are THE best.
Laura N. (YELP)
[5.0 star rating] ★★★★★
10/6/2015

I have been going to Dr B since he bought the clinic from the previous vet, which is a pretty long time.  He always tells it like it is, and does not try to drag you into expensive procedures that MAY extend the life of your pet for two months.  He has always been upfront, honest, sympathetic, and friendly.  The prices are affordable.  When I had to put down a beloved 18 year old cat a few years ago, I received a very nice sympathy card from his office just days later.  The staff are wonderful people.  I highly recommend Dr. B, but don't go if you are looking for a miracle for a terminally ill pet - he is going to tell you the truth and sometimes the truth hurts.
Amanda Y. (INSIDER PAGES)
Aaa All American Animal Hosp
AAA is Incredible! ★★★★★
I cannot believe that there is even one bad review about AAA. I cannot say enough about how great they are! The doctor is so great and truly cares about your pet and not making money. He never does unnecessary test and just does what needs to be done. The prices for everything are unbeatable! I can't stress that enough. The staff is great, too. I was so upset to move out of state and not be able to take my pets to AAA. I am now paying double for vet care and prescriptions (I have a senior dog) and I feel like other vets are like sales people. All around, AAA is incredible!
Nikki W. (INSIDER PAGES) 
Aaa All American Animal Hosp
Aaa All American Animal Hosp is Awesome! ★★★★☆
Let me tell you...I have been in Las Vegas for 20 years and have dealt with several vets. He is one of the very few vets in town to treat "homeless and foster" animals. Yes, his bedside manner might be a little gruff...but are you there to make friends or to have you animal checked out/treated for a medical condition? The vet has been 'short" when speaking to me, but guess what. He treated 3 foster kittens I had. I did not receive a bill (the shelter did I'm sure) but this Vet is part of the solution, and not part of the problem. So which one are you? Grow up Vegas!!
Don A. (INSIDER PAGES) 
Aaa All American Animal Hosp GREAT VET ★★★★★
Great Vet - Highly recommend Dr. B and his staff. Excellent treatment, no unnecessary stuff, great for second opinions. He is there for the animals, not to make as much money off you as possible like some vets in town.